Name  Department  Email
 Brent Jackson  President brent@jfcmelons.com
 Rodney Jackson Senior VP/Farm Operations rodney@jfcmelons.com
 Debbie Jackson Secretary/Treasurer debbie@jfcmelons.com
 Charlie Siska Controller csiska@jfcmelons.com
 Matt Solana VP of operations mattsolana@jfcmelons.com
 Blake Jackson Sales Representative blakej@jfcmelons.com
 Joy Button Sales Representative joybutton@jfcmelons.com
 Daniel Brown Sales Representative

danielbrown@jfcmelons.com

 Ray Anderson Grower Relation rayanderson@jfcmelons.com
 Stacy Faircloth Shop Supervisor Stacy@jfcmelons.com
 Darby Lynch Warehouse/Food Safety Manager dlynch@jfcmelons.com
 Heather Register Food Safety Coordinator hregister@jfcmelons.com
We are located at 3171 Ernest Williams Rd. Autryville, NC 28318
You can reach us at 910-567-2202

JacksonFarming_Lettering__Brand_Converted_(2)
 
 
  Site Map